Illinois

Want to know how you can help us keep the Revolution going? Here’s a list of volunteer initiatives you can get involved in. Sign up to become a volunteer at the bottom of this page!

 

Still not sure where to start? Find your nearest Regional Volunteer Coordinator and get in touch with them! If no one is available in your region, contact the State Volunteer Coordinator.

State Volunteer Coordinator

Geoffrey Cubbage
volunteer@ilgp.org

Regional Volunteer Coordinators

Archer Heights
Eric Hiller
erhiller@gmail.com


Arlington Heights Area
Nancy Parris
nancy.parris9@gmail.com


Carlinville
Benjamin Nichols
benjamin.nichols@blackburn.edu

Champaign
Allan Axelrod
allanaxelrodufl@gmail.com


Edgewater-Rogers Park
Mike Mazur
mmazur123@gmail.com


Elgin Area
Gerri Carman
gerriCarman@gmail.com


Ford-McLean
Andrea Spencer
aspenco1971@gmail.com


Fox Lake Region
Jacob Neff
Jacobmic@gmail.com


Humbolt-Belmont
Tom Ledford
ledfordtom@gmail.com


Kankakee
Michael Vick
yeshuamyking7@gmail.com


North Shore
Jim Buell
jamesgbuell@gmail.com

 

Oak Lawn
Nicholas Malecki

 

Peoria
Sheldon Schafer
sschafer7@comcast.net


Southwest Tip
Alexa Diaz
msalexadiaz@gmail.com


Springfield
Chris Blankenhorn
blankenhorn.chris@gmail.com


St. Louis Area
Eddie Davis
e.frank.davis@gmail.com


Tinley Park
H. Ronald Hartman
hronhartman@aol.com


Waukegan
Ethan Winnett
ethan@greenpartychicago.org

 

West Side Greens
Rita Maniotis
ritamaniotis@yahoo.com

 

Tools to get you started

• Jill2016 Campaign Flyers

• Sample Letters to the Editor

 

Connect with other Stein/Baraka supporters in your community: 

Illinois Green Party Facebook group

Illinois Green Party website

Illinois Green Party Facebook page

Illinois Green Party Twitter

Illinois for Jill Stein Facebook page

 


Volunteer

How would you like to help?