Maine

Want to know how you can help us keep the Revolution going? Here’s a list of volunteer initiatives you can get involved in. Sign up to become a volunteer at the bottom of this page!

 

Still not sure where to start? Find your nearest Regional Volunteer Coordinator and get in touch with them! If no one is available in your region, contact the State Volunteer Coordinator.

State Volunteer Coordinator

Jacqui Deveneau
jacquio50@yahoo.com
207-221-2640 (office)
207-284-3358 (cell)

 

Regional Volunteer Coordinators

Belfast (Searsport, Swanville, Waldo, Morrill, Belmont, Northport)
Tim Wilson
tim@angelsongcreations.com
207-323-9030

Berwick (Lebanon, North Berwick)
Susan Wilkinson
swilkins@comcast.net
603-834-2372

Blue Hill (Penobscot, Brooksville, Sedgwick, Brooklin, Surry)
Daniel Monahan
dun444@gmail.com
339-222-1500

Brooklin (Sedgwick, Blue Hill)
Claire Mortimer
clairebearcfm@gmail.com

Brunswick
Kathleen March
kmarch@maine.edu
207-356-0808

Camden (Rockport, Hope, Lincolnville)
Anne Moore
corbettmoore@gmail.com
805-451-9490

Easton (Fort Fairfield, Presque Isle, Westfield, Mars Hill)
Maura Delong
maura.delong1@gmail.com
207-227-8244

Freeport (North Yarmouth, Cumberland, Falmouth, Topsham)
Mike Paterson
mpsquared15@gmail.com
207-808-9330

Hope (Appleton, Union, Rockport, Camden, Lincolnville)
Abey Higgins
abey.higgins@gmail.com
207-542-9707

Kittery (Eliot, York)
Eli Moryoussef
elimoryoussef@gmail.com
603-350-5889

Parsonfield (Porter, Cornish, Limerick, Hiram, Newfield)
Patty O'Day
poday@myfairpoint.net
207-793-8224

Saco (Biddeford, Dayton, Buxton, Old Orchard Beach, Scarborough)
Lyn Joy Maravell
maravell@msn.com
207-604-0335

Unity (Freedom, Thorndike, Albion, Burnham, Clinton, Benton)
Cody Carter
codyjocarter@gmail.com
774-994-2552

Winthrop (Readfield, Manchester, West Gardiner, Litchfield, Monmouth, Wayne)
David Leonard
leonarddavid903@gmail.com
207-512-6064

 

Tools to get you started

• Jill2016 Campaign Flyers

• Sample Letters to the Editor

 

Connect with other Stein/Baraka supporters in your community: 

Maine Green Independent Party Facebook Page

Maine Green Independent Party Facebook Group

Maine Green Independent Party Twitter

Maine for Jill Stein Facebook Page

Maine Green Independent Party Website


Volunteer

How would you like to help?