Michigan

Want to know how you can help us keep the Revolution going? Here’s a list of volunteer initiatives you can get involved in. Sign up to become a volunteer at the bottom of this page!

 

Still not sure where to start? Find your nearest Regional Volunteer Coordinator and get in touch with them! If no one is available in your region, contact the State Volunteer Coordinator.

State Volunteer Coordinator

231-547-2828

 

Regional Volunteer Coordinators

 

Capitol Region: Erin Fox, erin.michael.fox@gmail.com517-885-5123

Genesee: Tony Pachiorek, jonny8bit@gmail.com810-962-7007       

Grand Rapids Region

Allegan and Ottawa: Joshua Arnold, arnoldj@mail.gvsu.edu; 616-312-5514

Barry, Ionia and Kent:  Jacob Straley, j.g.straley@gmail.com619-346-0472 and Jacob Sheler-Zamarripa, yaakovsidney@gmail.com616-617-7134

Lenawee and Monroe: Jennifer Kurland, jennifervkurland@yahoo.com;  248-252-5973

Jackson: Monika Schwab, moni.schwab@icloud.com517-414-9440

Macomb: Lenka Perron, lenkaperron@yahoo.com586-435-4595        

Northern Michigan: LuAnne Kozma, michigan4steinbaraka@gmail.com231-547-2828   

Oakland:

David Smokler, 248-544-7864dsmokler@comcast.net

Amanda Robert, 248-508-2854aralphi85@gmail.com

Southwest Michigan (including Kalamazoo): Nick Bryce, bryce1rn@gmail.com313-624-6049

Thumb: Ben Nofs, electnofs@gmail.com843-516-9345

Tri-Cities area (Bay, Midland, Saginaw): LuAnne Kozma, 231-547-2828; michigan4steinbaraka@gmail.com

Upper Peninsula: Linda Cree, 906 942-7076creelinda@hotmail.com

Wayne:  

Elayne Petrucci, 313-671-7896petruccielayne@yahoo.com

Lindsey Krantz, 517-213-6927l.krantz@gmail.com

Zontise Springer; 734-334-8767; zontise@yahoo.com

 

Campus Organizers

 

Northern Michigan Univ:

Tom Cece, tcece@nmu.edu

Aimee Cree Dunn: 906-942-7076aimeecree@outlook.com

University of Michigan: Eric Borregard, 7343830793eborregard@aol.com

Wayne State: Mitchell Bonga, 586-879-1712mitchellbonga@gmail.com

 

 

Tools to get you started

• Jill2016 Campaign Flyers

• Sample Letters to the Editor

 

Connect with other Stein/Baraka supporters in your community: 

Green Party of Michigan Facebook Page

Green Party of Michigan Facebook Group

Green Party of Michigan Twitter

Michigan for Jill Stein Facebook Page


Volunteer

How would you like to help?