New Jersey

Want to know how you can help us keep the Revolution going? Here’s a list of volunteer initiatives you can get involved in. Sign up to become a volunteer at the bottom of this page!

 

Still not sure where to start? Find your nearest Regional Volunteer Coordinator and get in touch with them! If no one is available in your region, contact the State Volunteer Coordinator.

State Volunteer Coordinator

R.C. Harris
rcharris.gpnj@gmail.com

 

Regional Volunteer Coordinators

Atlantic: Jay Spencer  macaddictjay@gmail.com
Bergen: Joe Pezzillo  BergenGreens@outlook.com; Sean Henry Seanphenry47@gmail.com
Burlington: Faye Weber  new.earth78@gmail.com
Camden: Kimberly Meudt kimann728@gmail.com
Essex: Joseph Fortunato  josephfortunato@verizon.net; Laura Genna laura.m.genna@gmail.com
Gloucester: Denise Brush  denise.brush111@gmail.com
Hudson: Debra Lamego  debra_sousa@yahoo.com
Mercer: Jo Ann Cousin  Jmcuz56@gmail.com
Middlesex: Joey Nelan  Joey.nelan@gmail.com; Brian Tholl (Rutgers) brian.tholl@rutgers.edu; Julie Saporito-Acuna gpnjchair@gmail.com
Monmouth: Tom Violett  tomviolettgpnj@gmail.com
Morris: Theresa Markila  theresa@markila.com
Ocean: Joni Brennen  seasideponee@gmail.com; Melissa Harris melissa.ann.harris@gmail.com; Jessica Clayton Jessica-Clayton@hotmail.com
Passaic: Craig Cayetano  Craigcayetano@gmail.com
Sussex: Rich Harris  rcharris.gpnj@gmail.com
Union: Diane Moxley  dianermoxley@gmail.com; Ahmed El Touny touny.gpnj@gmail.com
Warren: Rich Harris  rcharris.gpnj@gmail.com

 


Volunteer

How would you like to help?