Ohio

Want to know how you can help us keep the Revolution going? Here’s a list of volunteer initiatives you can get involved in. Sign up to become a volunteer at the bottom of this page!

Still not sure where to start? Find your nearest Regional Volunteer Coordinator and get in touch with them! If no one is available in your region, contact the State Volunteer Coordinator.

State Volunteer Coordinator

Nathan Lane
ohioforjillstein@gmail.com

Regional Volunteer Coordinators

Clermont: Dan Amann, 513-384-8082, dajand8@gmail.com

 

Cuyahoga: Kristyn Nye, 216-322-8588, kn32676@gmail.com;

Vijaya Michael, 973-930-5961; Vijjim3@gmail.com

 

Franklin: Davina Klein, 614-561-1216, klein.davina@gmail.com; Amadeus Klein, 614-266-6206, klein.amadeus@gmail.com;

Aaron Suarez, 6148228194; suarezaaron1997@gmail.com;

Philena Farley, 614-859-9147; philena30@gmail.com;

Kimberly DePriest, 614-290-6153; kimberdepriest@gmail.com;

 

Greene: Scott Phillips, 757-647-8035; skphil10@gmail.com

 

Guernsey: Kevin Buettner, 614-620-9228; buettner.kevin@gmail.com

 

Hamilton: Nathaniel David Lane, 513-208-9877; lanenathaniel@gmail.com;

Kirk Jordan, 513-293-7655; kirkjordansemail@gmail.com

 

Licking County: Stephen Caruso, 614-596-5503; Dael4@columbus.rr.com

 

Lorain: Kayla Pate, 440-454-2716; kaylapate823@yahoo.com

 

Lucas: Sean Nestor, 419-376-9746; seannestor@lucascountygreens.org;

Alyx Kendzierski, 567-277-0863; Alyx.kendzierski@yahoo.com

 

Mahoning: Howard Markert, 330-531-2730; howardinytown@gmail.com;

Coral Russell, 330 259 7733; nownewstrue@gmail.com

 

Medina: Matt Marton, 330-356-1349; msm110@zips.uakron.edu

 

Montgomery: Elizabeth Freeman, 937-367-3769; elbfreeman@gmail.com;

Jeromie Hartsough, 937-219-1391; jeromie.hartsough@gmail.com

 

Portage: Patti Fridrich, 330-554-7920

 

Scioto: Nicole McIntyre, 502-851-5310; mcfelicia27@gmail.com

 

Seneca: Diana Cook Kiser, 419-618-0150; troutriver@cros.net

 

Stark County: Matt Courtman, 234-300-1879, mattcourtman@hotmail.com;

Casandra Grecu, 330-488-0228; casandra2901@yahoo.com

 

Summit: Michelle Rosin, 440-223-5511; rosin.6@buckeyemail.osu.edu;

Kevin Fay, 330-412-8945; kevinmfay@hotmail.com

 

Warren: Jordan Hardee, 513-633-2250; Jordanhardeeschool@gmail.com

 

Wood: Will Ezzell, 865-314-3756; wezzell@bgsu.edu

 

Tools to get you started

• Jill2016 Campaign Flyers

• Sample Letters to the Editor

 

Connect with other Stein/Baraka supporters in your community: 

Ohio Green Party Facebook Page

Ohio Green Party Facebook Group

Ohio Green Party Twitter

Ohio for Jill Stein Facebook Page

Ohio Green Party Website


Volunteer

How would you like to help?